• August
  • October
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Monday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Monday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Monday, September 20
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Monday, September 27
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Thursday, September 30
Pery Square Business College & Staff Agency.
4 Pery Square, Limerick, Ireland.
Telephone: +353 (0)86 8129412
Email:
Call or Email to discuss the right course for you.
European Computer Driving Licence, ECDL
Irish Computer Society
Microsoft Office Specialist Certification
Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI)