• December
  • February
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31
Pery Square Business College & Staff Agency.
4 Pery Square, Limerick, Ireland.
Telephone: +353 (0)86 8129412
Email:
Call or Email to discuss the right course for you.
European Computer Driving Licence, ECDL
Irish Computer Society
Microsoft Office Specialist Certification
Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI)